Introduction

This Archive will be used for posts 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

CardioScouts
US Army Veteran

Introduction

Post by CardioScouts »

Good afternoon, I would like to introduce myself I am a US Army Veteran joined 4 Jun 1974 my MOS 95B1VS Military Police Investigator and was assigned to 3rd Military Police Company, 3rd Infantry Division stationed in Wurzburg, Germany. I look forward to learning more about ArmyRanger.com!
Ranger Ron
Ranger/LRRP/Admin

Re: Introduction

Post by Ranger Ron »

Welcome to ArmyRanger.com and thanks for your service to our great country!
SUA SPONTE - "We few, we happy few, we BAND OF BROTHERS;
for he today that sheds his blood with me shall be my brother!"
- Shakespeare

RLTW! - Land of the Free BECAUSE of the Brave

RS 3-70
SSG VN 69-70
I Co., 75th. Inf.
4/9 Inf., 25th ID

Mentored Ranger kozzman555
http://www.75thrra.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; - LM 183
http://www.ranger.org" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; - LM 3537
K.Ingraham
Ranger

Post by K.Ingraham »

You have three months to the day seniority on me, not counting 'delayed entry program'.
How did an MP in Germany get a 'V' and 'S' SQI on your MOS?

Welcome to our site!
http://www.75thrra.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
2d Bn U.D. for 75th Ranger Regt Assn

2d Bn(Ranger)75 Inf 1975-'77
RS 9-76
Former mentor to RANGER XCrunner.

"I am well aware that by no means equal repute attends the narrator and the doer of deedsSallust ‘The Catiline Conspiracy’
CardioScouts
US Army Veteran

Post by CardioScouts »

Good question...I really am not sure what it stands for I just took from my DD214. Maybe you will enlighten me? Thanks for the welcome and glad to be here.
K.Ingraham
Ranger

Post by K.Ingraham »

Sounds like a bored and sloppy clerk typing out the form at the seperation center.