Cadet Intro

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

charleybird
Embryo

Cadet Intro

Post by charleybird »

Hello, Rangers. I am a 20-year-old college student, currently attending Army ROTC as an MS-II.

At the moment, I am looking into entering the SMP program as an 11B, in order to get as much training and Army experience as possible. I am also reading any books I can find that will help prepare me for platoon leadership. Going through the West Point reading list right now.

I look forward to serving in the Army. While I haven't decided what branch to pursue, this site has been a great source of motivation and education. Thank you for making it available.
Earthpig
Ranger

Post by Earthpig »

Welcome to the site.
RLTW
EP
Always remember: BROS BEFORE HOES.
Table of Elements Skater
Future Soldier

Post by Table of Elements Skater »

Welcome, pm inbound.
AbnRgr289
Rest In Peace Ranger

Post by AbnRgr289 »

Welcome.
"It's not for us to reason why, it's just for us to Do or Die!"

"S.A.F.R.A.!"

Bco 1/263rd Armor SCARNG. 11/84-7/87
Aco 3/75 Rgr Regt. 1/88-2/90 (Op-JC)
HHC 2/18 197 Inf Bde/3rd Bde 24th ID. 2/90-5/92 (Op-DS/DS)
HHC 4th RTB 5/92-12/95
Rgr class 1&2-89
msg_dman
Ranger

Post by msg_dman »

Welcome
Ranger Class # 12-89
Merrills PSG 89-90
C/Co 4th RTB 90-92
USASOC Ft Bragg 01-06
Retired 1 Feb 2006

In Memory of 1LT Ben Hall - KIA 31 July 2007
Hoover
Ranger

Post by Hoover »

Welcome........
2/75 C Co. 81-84
Ranger Class 14-82
"Cry Havoc Let Slip The Dogs of War"
1st SPWAR Tng Bn (Abn) USAJFKSWCS 87'
RLTW !
Mentor to J.P. Deepwater
RIP Class 02-07
Ranger Class 09-07
Bell

Post by Bell »

Welcome to the site.

RLTW
Bell
Rock Island Ranger
Ranger

Re: Cadet Intro

Post by Rock Island Ranger »

charleybird wrote:Hello, Rangers. I am a 20-year-old college student, currently attending Army ROTC as an MS-II.