Yo

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

pathus

Yo

Post by pathus »

Hey Im the guy who authored the fag icons thread. Anyways its cool with me now I know why. I am currently a freshman at IU and my fucking frat is about to get shut down. I am considering dropping out to become a ranger, or doing it after college and being an officer. But I have read its better to just enlist for 4 years then go to college.
Saltbitch

Post by Saltbitch »

First of all fuckstick, you are NOT a Ranger or a veteran; so why are you posting an intro in this section? I will not tell you again, UNFUCK YOURSELF, read the rules and regulations. Use that college education that you mommy and daddy paid for, and THINK before you post. Personally, I don't give a damn what's 'cool with you', because no one here thinks the assinine dribble in your post means squat. BTW, I LOATHE fratboys, so I wouldn't go around bragging about that aspect of your trivial little life.

If you have nothing of value to say, nothing of worth to contribute, then kindly DO NOT POST. You are only a guest here, as this is a Ranger website; and you are proving to be most unwelcome at this point. I suggest you take time to read around the site, become familiar with the 'customs', and not post anything again for quite some time.

Failure to follow directions or simply piss me off will get you booted into the upper atmosphere. Clear? Besides, we know who you are, and I have a close personal Ranger buddy that lives in Bloomington.

John Robert Roszkowski
Bloomington, IN
(812)857-5714

Did I get everything down correctly?
pathus

Post by pathus »

Ok sorry bud somebody posted to put my shit in the Introduction section. And as for you hating frats fuck you you dont know shit.
Slowpoke
Ranger/Moderator

Post by Slowpoke »