Introduction

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

SnoopCapone46
Egg

Introduction

Post by SnoopCapone46 »

Hey Rangers!
I wanted to give you a quick introduction about myself. My name is Daniel Pxxx. I am from Orlando, FL. I am 24 years old. 6ft 175 lbs. I am currently in DEP with an 11x option 40 contract and I ship out 20090205. I CANNOT FUCKING WAIT!! I have been a Realtor for the past few years but enlisted in the Army after my German Shepherd (Snoop) and my Belgian Malinois (Capone) were tragically killed. I always wanted to serve my country in the Army but I have had my dogs since I was 17 and since I am unmarried, they were soley dependant on me and I would never of gave them up for anything. I wish I would of found out about this site earlier as the info Ive gathered in the couple days Ive been browsing this site has been extremely helpful and informative. I look forward to the challenges that lay ahead of me in OSUT, BAT, RIP and eventually Ranger School. Im not in Ranger shape yet but IMO I am in great shape for pre OSUT. 75 push ups. 52 sit ups. 14:42 2 mile. Come to think of it, that is not GREAT shape for pre OSUT but its only going to improve and Im very confident in what I can accomplish. Anyways thanks for all you do Rangers and hopefully one day soon I will be privaledged enough and have accomplished enough to count myself alongside you guys.

20090205- Ship Date
Jim
Rest In Peace Ranger

Re: Introduction

Post by Jim »

Welcome...

In order to maintain OPSEC, I gave you a free name edit.
Ranger Class 13-71
Advisor, VN 66-68 69-70
42d Vn Ranger Battalion 1969-1970
Trainer, El Salvador 86-87
Advisor, Saudi Arabian National Guard 91, 93-94
75th RRA Life Member #867
ShotUp
Soldier

Post by ShotUp »

Welcome.

Make your own luck, work hard to achieve your goals!
02-08 1/128 INF BN
The Surgeon
Ranger

Post by The Surgeon »