Intro.

This Archive will be used for posts 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

Clownpuncher
Ranger

Intro.

Post by Clownpuncher »

Hey what's up? First off: I am writing from J.Rico's computer. After a few days of confusing attempts to log on to AiborneRanger.com, I realized I was actually trying to log onto this site that my Ranger buddy recommended.
About me: I served with Aco 3/75 RGR RGT (AT SECT and then HHC SNPR PLT) 1998-2002. My Ranger school class was 01-00 started with 10-99 but recycled Florida (Gator Lounge). I was involved in a parachuting accident that resulted in an open-book pelvic fracture (that means my pelvis was sheared in half) with a bladder-rupture in 2001. Got out, joined the guard, and after some stupid Nat. Guard deployment, I got the hell out. I am currently a student at UT-Austin. Hook 'em Horns! (Fuck OU! Fuck A&M!) I am a Gen. Kinesiology major Biology minor/ premed. Currently applying to USUHS (DOD Med school). I am 5' 8", Hazel eyes, muscular-but-gettin-beer-gut-build, I like sunsets, long walks in the park....
Clownpuncher, M.D.
Ranger Class 01-00
3/75 RGR RGT '98-'02
UT-Austin Alum
USUHS Alum

"Utinam populus Romanus unam cervicem haberet! [If only the Roman people had one neck!]" --Caligula
Rico
Ranger

Post by Rico »

Hey Fellas,

This Ranger's a friend of mine here at UT. I actually met him in a deli here on campus. I was wearing my uniform and he noticed the Scroll on my shoulder and came up to me. That was some time last year. I know he's got to go through the vetting process, but it should be pretty quick considering I'm sitting right next to him and I know he's G2G. I vouge for him.
WEBCO 2/75 1997 - 1998
HHC 2/75 Mortars 1998 - 2005
Ranger Class 7-99

Mentor to alex03209

I have brought you to the ring, dance if you can...

-William Wallace
FireFinder
Paratrooper

Post by FireFinder »

Welcome Ranger and thanks for your service.
13R2P B BTRY (TAB), 26th FA (ABN), 18th FA BDE (1984-1988)