Introduction for ISA

This Archive will be used for Future Soldiers and Civilian Introductions 6 months old and older

Moderator: Site Admin

isa
Egg

Introduction for ISA

Post by isa »

Hello esteemed Rangers!

I am currently a senior engineering student, and looking into joining the Army Reserve as an officer. I have not ruled out enlisting or going AD either. My ultimate goal is to go through airborne school, and then get a chance at RS, but I don't know if I would even be allowed to since I am hoping ot branch as an engineer.

I have gotten alot of valuable information from the search button already. I am going to spend the whole night reading up on the vast threads posted on this forum, so I can gain an understanding of how Rangers talk and think.

Finally, I thank all the Rangers and servicemen in this forum who have served or are currently serving this great nation of ours. I can only hope that when I do join the military, that my service will honor those who have served and given the ultimate sacrifice.

isa
isa
Egg

Post by isa »

btw....im 23
Towedjmpr
Paratrooper

Post by Towedjmpr »

Hello esteemed Rangers!
ooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Welcome Isa.
"Without question, the greatest invention in the history of mankind is beer. Oh, I grant you that the wheel was also a fine invention, but the wheel does not go nearly as well with pizza."

-- Dave Barry
Top J
Tadpole

Post by Top J »

Welcome aboard Kid
Top J
Active Duty Marine
22 years Airborne Grad.
MOS 2149,2142/41,8153,9962
Bell

Post by Bell »

Welcome to the site.

RLTW
Bell
SmileyTFJ

Post by SmileyTFJ »

Hello Ace...hope you fare better here than your two attempts elswhere! Listen to Snaf.

Good Luck!
AbnRgr289
Rest In Peace Ranger

Re: Introduction for ISA

Post by AbnRgr289 »

isa wrote:Hello esteemed Rangers!